Northwest Arkansas Razorback Greenway

I thought I would share a few photos that I took during today’s lunch hour walk along Frisco and Tsa La Gi Trails, which are part of the Northwest Arkansas Razorback Greenway.

A ribbon cutting ceremony and series of events will be held on Saturday, May 2nd to commemorate the grand opening of the completed Razorback Regional Greenway Trail, stretching 36 miles from Bella Vista to Fayetteville, Arkansas.

Since I love taking pictures, I thought I would try incorporating a little bit of photography into my new daily exercise routine.  I intend to include a wide variety of photos, from nature and beauty to various parts of the City, including signs, public art, buildings, construction work, and maybe even graffiti or other silly things that catch my eye.

I hope you enjoy seeing my photos as much as I enjoy taking them.  I believe it will give me something to focus my active mind and attention on, to make the walks more interesting, and record the various places we go.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

