Pain management nightmares

The Many Faces Of IC

Do you have a pain management nightmare, or a horror story filling your pain prescriptions? I am gearing up to lobby congress for change, and the more personal stories I have, the more powerful I will become at advocating. No matter how short or long your story is, I’d love to use it for examples when I meet face to face with these individuals. I am going to start at my local government officials and work my way up. I’ve lobbied at a state level before, and was very successful. I know how to get the attention of these officials. So please if you have a story, consider sharing it with me. If you would rather I not use your name, specify, and it will be kept in the strictest of confidence. letter-writing-523x320 Please use the contact button at the upper right corner of this page, PM through Facebook or text…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

