Warming Buddy

I ran across this cute little giraffe at Aldi today and wanted to share my new friend with everyone.  He is a warming buddy that you heat up in the microwave and use in place of a heating pad.

I know my Endo Sisters can relate to having the extra appendage of a heating pad.  I also use heat and/or ice during facial pain flare-ups.  I rarely leave home without a heating pad or ice pack.  I use them every day and carry them back and forth between work and home.

I thought this little cutie might bring a smile to my face when I’m struggling with pain and battling the inevitable flare-ups.

I probably wouldn’t have splurged by spending $9.99 for myself but since my Mom was with me and will do anything to make me smile, I got to bring him home.

I look forward to trying him out soon.  :mrgreen:

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

