EndoSisters, ring in the New Year with Hope!

Here is a wealth of great information, which I will reblog to share with my #EndoSister readers and also so I can keep it handy to try some of these items that I haven’t tried yet for myself. 🙂

Bloomin' Uterus

2015 HopeHappy New Year!!!!

And we’re going to start this one off right for my EndoSisters!  I know our medical community has left us feeling neglected, in pain, helpless, or hopeless…BUT there is hope in the non-traditional medical world.  While we continue to wait for modern medicine to find a cure, we can still take steps to help our bodies fight this disease!

For many sufferers of Endometriosis, they have found relief from some, if not all, of their pain through natural methods!  I do not always write about these methods, purely because I haven’t tried them all and cannot offer you my own personal experience…but today I will!

If any of these methods may offer you or I relief in 2015, then it’s worth a try!

And if you have any methods you’d wish to add to this list, please drop a comment below 🙂

Diet Change:

A lot of…

View original post 884 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

